Term dates 2018/2019

Kaleidoscope offers sessional term-time only care.  For events and activities please check our calendar

Summer Term

Monday 16th April -Friday 13th July 2018

 

 

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September – Friday 14th December 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018